Account Settings

In your Oribi Account Settings, you can view and change your payment settings, download invoices, invite new account members, and add your own logo to your Oribi dashboard.

White-Label Your Oribi Account

Note that this feature is exclusive to the Account Admin.
With Oribi, you can make your Oribi account look like your own. Add your logo to resell Oribi to your team members or your boss.
  1. Go to ⚙︎  > Settings > Account Settings.
  2. Under White Label, drag or Browse for your logo.
  3. Choose Open to add the selected file to your Oribi account.
    You can add any png, jpg, jpeg, or tiff file.

View/Change Your Payment Settings

Note that this feature is exclusive to the Account Admin.
To change the plan of your Oribi account or update your payment method:
  1. Go to ⚙︎  > Settings > Account Settings.
  2. Under Payment Settings, you can view and edit your current payment method.

Download Invoices

Note that this feature is exclusive to the Account Admin.
You can access all invoices issued for your account. To download any invoice:
  1. Go to ⚙︎  > Settings > Account Settings.
  2. Under Past Invoices, select the invoice you'd like to download and click PDF.

Invite/Manage Account Members

Note that this feature is exclusive to the Account Admin.
Adding someone to your Oribi account enables you to give your team members access to Oribi’s features and to share stats with colleagues easily.
This will give the user access to all current and future domains added to your account.
To define the level of access someone has, choose one of the following roles for each new member:
  • Admin. Has full permissions to all domains in your account
  • Team Member. Can do anything in your account, besides adding new domains and accessing billing information
  • Viewer. Can view the data in your account without the option to modify anything.

To invite someone to your account:
  1. Go to ⚙︎  > Settings > Account Settings.
  2. Under Invite/Manage Account Members, add the email address of the person you want to invite and define their role.
  3. Click Invite.
You can revoke someone’s access at any stage by simply clicking the bin icon next to their email address.