Hiding, Unhiding, and Removing Domains

Hiding, Unhiding, and Removing Domains

This is a feature that is only available if you manage multiple domains in your Oribi account.
If you want to remove a domain from your account, you have a couple of different options.
Hiding Domains:
This option will hide the domain from your account. You will not see the domain or any of its data in your account. However, you keep the option to unhide the domain at any time and automatically have access to all its data again.
To hide a domain, go to All Domains. Select the  for the domain you want to hide and choose Hide Domain.
To unhide a hidden domain, go to All Domains and scroll down to Hidden Domains. Select the domain and choose Unhide. The selected domain will now be visible in your account again.
Removing Domains:
To permanently remove a domain from your Oribi account, simply remove your tracking code from that site. If you change your mind in the future, you can always add the code again but be aware that Oribi will not be able to provide you with any data from the time period during which the tracking code was not installed.
Deleting Domains:
If you want to completely delete a domain from your Oribi account and remove all the data Oribi has ever collected, contact us.